Close

Faculty Directory

Counselors

Position Name E-mail
Counselor Lisa Jones lisa.jones@slcschools.org

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Corinne Penka corinne.penka@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Pamela Flaherty pamela.flaherty@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Library Technology Joseph Nielsen joseph.nielsen@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Special Education Karen Sorensen karen.sorensen@slcschools.org
District Speech - Language Pathologist Rose Gacnik-Flores rose.gacnik-flores@slcschools.org

© Hawthorne Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District