Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Patti Jachim patti.jachim@slcschools.org

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Corinne Penka corinne.penka@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture PE Instructor, ELD Assistant Rebecca Varela rebecca.varela@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Joseph Nielsen Library Technology Joseph Nielsen joseph.nielsen@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture PE Instructor, ELD Assistant Rebecca Varela rebecca.varela@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Special Education Karen Sorensen karen.sorensen@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Special Education Assistant Matthew Sincell matthew.sincell@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture District Speach and Hearing Specialist Rose Gacnik-Flores rose.gacnik-flores@slcschools.org

© Hawthorne Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District